Beds24 vs Uplisting
Monthly list price at 10 to 100 units, setup fees, free trials and 14 features, side by side. Figures collected from public sources and last rebuilt in 2026.
The short version
- Price: not comparable — Beds24 publishes in USD and Uplisting in GBP.
- Features: Beds24 lists 11 of 14, Uplisting lists 8. They share 8.
- Free trial: Beds24 none listed; Uplisting 14 days.
- Best for: both cover Vacation Rentals, Apartments, Cabins and Villas; only Beds24 covers Hotels, Hostels and B&Bs.
Beds24 vs Uplisting at a glance
| Per month, 10 units | $29 | £160 |
|---|---|---|
| Per month, 20 units | $49 | £320 |
| Per month, 50 units | $99 | Not stated |
| Per month, 100 units | $189 | Not stated |
| Setup fee | No setup fee | No setup fee |
| Free trial | None listed | 14 days |
| Features listed | 11/14 | 8/14 |
| Multi-property | Yes | No |
| Support | Email, Chat | Email, Chat |
| Property types | Hotels, Hostels, Vacation Rentals, B&Bs, Apartments, Villas, Cabins | Vacation Rentals, Apartments, Villas, Cabins |
Indicative list pricing collected from public sources. An empty cell means nobody published a figure, not that the item is free. Confirm with the vendor before deciding. These two publish in different currencies (USD and GBP), so no cheaper-of-the-two is marked.
Feature by feature
| Feature | Beds24 | Uplisting |
|---|---|---|
| Mobile App | Yes | — |
| Invoicing | Yes | — |
| Multi-Currency | Yes | — |
| Channel Manager | Yes | Yes |
| Booking Engine | Yes | Yes |
| Payments | Yes | Yes |
| Reporting | Yes | Yes |
| Open API | Yes | Yes |
| Multi-Property | Yes | Yes |
| Rate Management | Yes | Yes |
| Guest Messaging | Yes | Yes |
Beds24 vs Uplisting: common questions
- Is Beds24 or Uplisting cheaper?
- We do not say, because the two publish in different currencies — Beds24 in USD and Uplisting in GBP. Comparing the numbers alone would be meaningless, and converting them at a rate baked into this page would be wrong the day after it was built. Both figures are in the table below in their own currency; convert them at today's rate for your own comparison.
- What can Beds24 do that Uplisting cannot?
- Beds24 lists Mobile App, Invoicing and Multi-Currency, which Uplisting does not. The two share 8 of the 14 features tracked here.
- What can Uplisting do that Beds24 cannot?
- Nothing tracked here. Every one of Uplisting's 8 listed features is also offered by Beds24.
- Do Beds24 and Uplisting offer a free trial?
- Beds24: no free trial listed. Uplisting: 14 days.
- Which property types do Beds24 and Uplisting each suit?
- Both serve Vacation Rentals, Apartments, Cabins and Villas. Only Beds24 covers Hotels, Hostels and B&Bs.
Read the full reviews
Other comparisons
Beds24 vs CloudbedsBeds24 vs FrontDesk MasterBeds24 vs GuestyBeds24 vs HospitableBeds24 vs HostawayBeds24 vs HostfullyBeds24 vs HostifyBeds24 vs Innkeeper's AdvantageBeds24 vs LodgifyBeds24 vs MangobedsBeds24 vs OctorateBeds24 vs OwnerRezBeds24 vs ResNexusBeds24 vs RMS CloudBeds24 vs SabeeAppBeds24 vs SmoobuBeds24 vs TokeetBeds24 vs WebRezProBeds24 vs YnnovGuesty vs UplistingLodgify vs UplistingOwnerRez vs Uplisting
